You are here:

Management Team contacts

Iain Amis 

Head of Development Services

07885 135174 

iamis@anglianwater.co.uk 

Grace Doneghan DMeX Implementation Manager 07525 869825 gdoneghan@anglianwater.co.uk
James Darrington Process Manager 07456 275901 Jdarrington@anglianwater.co.uk
Marta Trykacz Income Manager 01480 323071 mtrykacz@anglianwater.co.uk
Gareth Barker Pre-development Manager 07739 936413 gbarker@anglianwater.co.uk
Hannah Wilson Pre-development Planning Manager 01733 414690 hwilson4@anglianwater.co.uk

Jonny Walker

Connections Manager (Water)

07764 164949

jwalker2@anglianwater.co.uk

Joel Peacock

Connections Team Leader (Water)

07811 974567

jpeacock4@anglianwater.co.uk

Steve Martin Programme Manager North & Hartlepool - Water Mains 07702 086794 smartin@anglianwater.co.uk
Andrew George Programme Manager East - Water Mains 07711 87973 ageorge@anglianwater.co.uk
Julian Webster Programme Manager East - Water Mains 07843 634928 jwebster@anglianwater.co.uk

Paul Wood

Water Regulations Manager

07885 135288

pwood@anglianwater.co.uk

Steve Webb

Drainage Manager East

07710 617869

swebb@anglianwater.co.uk

Gary Boddington

Drainage Manager West

07976 856237

gboddington@anglianwater.co.uk

Neil Padwicke

Drainage Support Manager

07841 968492

npadwicke@anglianwater.co.uk 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Anglian Water Services Ltd All rights reserved

Registered in England No. 2366656. Registered Office: Lancaster House, Lancaster Way, Ermine Business Park, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6XU