Skip to main content

Contact Development Services

We're here to assist with any queries about your development

 

You can call us on: 

0345 60 66 087

Option 1 - Pre-planning services
Option 2 - Water services
Option 3 - Drainage services

Option 4 - Payments/Water Regs/Legal & Telemetry

 

Our lines are open from:

08:30 to 16:30 (Monday to Thursday)

08:30 to 16:00 (Friday)

The phone lines will be closed on weekends and bank holidays.

 

or you can email us at:

developmentservices@anglianwater.co.uk

 

 

Management Team

 

Iain Amis

Head of Development Services

iamis@anglianwater.co.uk 

07885 135174

 

Derek Millar

Assurance Manager

dmillar@anglianwater.co.uk

07808 630222

 

Tracey Hedges

Strategy Manager

thedges@anglianwater.co.uk 

07976 770675

 

Gareth Barker

Growth Delivery Manager

gbarker@anglianwater.co.uk 
07739 936413

 

Grace Doneghan

Customer Experience Manager

gdoneghan@anglianwater.co.uk  

07525 869825

 

Amanda Westwood

Continuous Improvement Manager

awestwood@anglianwater.co.uk

07764 985890

 

James Darrington

Process & Performance Manager

jdarrington@anglianwater.co.uk   

07456 275901

 

Marta Trykacz

Income & Contribution Manager

mtrykacz@anglianwater.co.uk   

07889 110161

 

Hannah Wilson

Pre-development Planning Manager

hwilson4@anglianwater.co.uk

01733 414690

 

Jonny Walker

Connections Manager (Water)

jwalker2@anglianwater.co.uk   

07764 164949

 

Joel Peacock

Connections Team Leader (Water)

jpeacock4@anglianwater.co.uk    

07811 974567

 

James Ball

Scheme Delivery Manager - Water Mains

jball2@anglianwater.co.uk

07540 120730

 

Kay Johnson-Lewis

Programme Manager North & Hartlepool - Water Mains

kjohnsonlew@anglianwater.co.uk

07980 974982

 

Andrew George

Programme Manager East - Water Mains

ageorge@anglianwater.co.uk

07711 879734

 

Julian Webster

Programme Manager West - Water Mains
jwebster@anglianwater.co.uk
07843 634928

 

Paul Wood

Water Regulations Manager

pwood@anglianwater.co.uk

07885 135288

 

Steve Webb

Drainage Manager East

swebb@anglianwater.co.uk

07710 617869

 

Gary Boddington

Drainage Manager West

gboddington@anglianwater.co.uk

07976 856237

 

Neil Padwicke

Drainage Support Manager

npadwicke@anglianwater.co.uk

07841 968492