You are here:

Management Team contacts

Iain Amis 

Head of Developer Services

07885 135174 

 iamis@anglianwater.co.uk 

Amy Johnson

Developer Services Strategy Manager

07921 352409

 ajohnson6@anglianwater.co.uk

Jonny Walker

Connections Manager (Water)

07764 164949

 jwalker2@anglianwater.co.uk

Joel Peacock

Connections Team Leader (Water)

07811 974567

 jpeacock4@anglianwater.co.uk

Paul Wood

Water Regulations Manager

07885 135288

 pwood@anglianwater.co.uk

Steve Webb

Drainage Manager East

07710 617869

 swebb@anglianwater.co.uk

Gary Boddington

Drainage Manager West

07976 856237

 gboddington@anglianwater.co.uk

Neil Padwicke

Drainage Support Manager

07841 968492

 npadwicke@angliaanwater.co.uk

Steve Martin

Programme Manager North & Hartlepool - Water Mains 

07702 086794 

 smartin@anglianwater.co.uk 

Andrew George

Programme Manager East - Water Mains 

07711 879734

 ageorge@anglianwater.co.uk 

Julian Webster

Programme Manager West - Water Mains 

07843 634928 

 jwebster@anglianwater.co.uk 

Grace Doneghan

Pre Development Manager 

07525 869825 

 gdoneghan@anglianwater.co.uk 

Hannah Wilson

Pre Development Planning Manager

01733 414690 

 hwilson4@anglianwater.co.uk 

James Darrington

Process Manager 

07976 310144

 jdarrington@anglianwater.co.uk

Amanda Westwood

Income Manager 01480 323071  awestwood@anglianwater.co.uk

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Anglian Water Services Ltd All rights reserved

Registered in England No. 2366656. Registered Office: Lancaster House, Lancaster Way, Ermine Business Park, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6XU